Day Two: Denim

First off, I am SO sorry I haven’t written for a while. I have been busy and haven’t found time to write. Anyway, today’s theme is denim. I ended up with a denim jacket, jeans, a green and purple half-shirt, and flats. Try not to overdo the denim. If you think jeans are too much denim, wear leggings instead. Try to balance things out evenly.

Image

My mom this shirt from Old Navy.  It goes with EVERYTHING, and she’s worn it lots of times in many ways. She’s tied it up and worn it over a maxi dress, she wore it with a belt and jeans, and today she’s wearing it under an over-large sweater.

Image

These are black flats I have. They are from Target. Flats are a MUST HAVE, and they go perfectly with a pretty blouse and belt with leggings or jeans.

Image

Last but not least, a denim jacket from Children’s Place. Once again, something needed in your closet.

I really love getting comments. Please share what you have to say!

