Design of the Day 1#

Okay, I couldn’t wait any longer to start this. (If you are wondering more about design of the day, read the post below this). Anyway, basically, I am going to post a picture of something I just designed. Please comment and tell me if you would wear the outfit or not.

 

 

Image

ImageImage

 

This outfit has a long purple skirt with a purple belt and a small tucked in blouse, complete with a purple and white flower. Would you wear it? Please comment and tell me if this outfit is a keeper….or if it’s a fashion emergency.

4 thoughts on “Design of the Day 1#

  1. I might wear it! Hmmmm….I wonder what fabric it would be made with. Love the deep purple color & belt & the design along the hemline & sleeves. Very creative.

    Like

I really love getting comments. Please share what you have to say!

