The DayDreamer Award.

Hello Fellow Fashionistas! I am very grateful to A Random Person Called Annie https://arandompersoncalledannie.wordpress.com  for nominating me for the Daydreamer Blog Award.

. image

Here are the rules for when you get nominated:

1. Thank the person who gave you the award.

2. Complete the challenge they set you.

3. Select a blog or blogs that you want to give the award to. (The amount of blogs you select is unlimited!)

4. Tell them about it and set them a challenge.

The challenge I got was to describe my dream house. So, here goes: My dream house would have a huge pool and walk in closet, as well as all updated appliances. The TV would be as big as a wall, and the living room would have a chaise and white shag rug. I would have five bedrooms:) That would be my dream bedroom.

The blogs I am nominating for this award are:

https://nutie.wordpress.com

http://natalieslovelyblog.com

The challenge I am giving these blogs is: if you had to pick an outfit for one celebrity, which celebrity would it be? Thanks again to a Random Girl Named Annie. Bye for now! image

2 thoughts on “The DayDreamer Award.

I really love getting comments. Please share what you have to say!

