What’s In My Bag

Hello Fellow Fashionistas!

I’ve seen many bloggers do a What’s In My Bag post, so I thought I would do something similar to it. But when I ran to grab my purse and take pictures of what was inside it, I felt pathetic.

image

Because there’s pretty much nothing. Just my wallet and a Target gift card. The rest of my clutches and purses don’t even have anything,  which shows what a neat freak I am. Once a gum wrapper or paper finds its way into my purse, I make sure it gets back out. So I guess I’ll change this post to What’s In My Caboodle.

imageimage image

The caboodle was not set up for failure. It’s packed with mismatching bow earrings, a headband or two, TONS of hair ties, nail polish, and some little lipglosses that came in a set. I have more makeup and hair type stuff in a different container.

What’s in your bag or makeup box? Email me a picture at freckledfashionista.wordpress@gmail.com and I’ll post it on the blog.

image

2 thoughts on “What’s In My Bag

I really love getting comments. Please share what you have to say!

