Tulips!

Hello Fashionistas! Normally my blog is about sewing and design, but today I can’t resist showing you some pictures of tulips from the Tulip Festival in my town.

image

My ouffit wasn’t too dressy. It’s 80 something degrees today, so comfy shorts and a cute top works fine for me.

image

My outfit: Shorts from Target, Top from Old Navy, Shoes from Payless, Cami from Forever 21.

image

 

We took about 50+ pictures of all the beautiful tulips.

image

 

It’s hard not to…there are so many different kinds and colors. I got lots of inspiration for designs.

Have a happy weekend!

love abigail

9 thoughts on “Tulips!

I really love getting comments. Please share what you have to say!

