Changes

Hello, my sewing friends! I hope you like the photos above. The first is of my Art Gallery Top (obviously :P) and the other is a little flashback photo of when I was eight. Or maybe seven. The years fly by.

I have changed my blog so much over the almost four years that I’ve been blogging. I change it all the time, actually, so that it always looks fresh. Well, I changed it again, and if you read this in WordPress Reader,why not head over to my blog page and have a peek? Be sure to scroll all the way to the end of the page. 🙂 Thank you if you checked it out! Please give me some feedback if you liked it.

I can’t wait for my next post, it’s taking me awhile, but it has to do with a silky, flowery fabric in honor of spring…

sample-image

P.S. Yes, I did use some new images (the arrow background, the arrow, the watercolor flower), but I assure you that I did not just copy and paste someone’s work. I found these photos on a website that gives free blog art for everyone to use. I just thought I would mention that. 🙂

P.P.S. If you are viewing my blog on a tablet such as the iPad, it looks a little different. I checked it on my iPad and the cropping seems off. If you have access to a computer, it probably looks best on that. Thanks!!

7 thoughts on “Changes

I really love getting comments. Please share what you have to say!

