A Day At The Clark

Art Gallery #1.JPGTGIF! I hope you’re having a great start to the weekend. I’m just popping in with a quick post. My family loves going to art galleries/museums, and one that we’ve really enjoy o a few times is called The Clark, in Massachusetts. Today my mother & sister & I took a trip there!

Art Gallery #5.JPGArt Gallery #2.JPG

Unfortunately, my camera battery died after about an hour or so, but I was still able to snap a few pictures.

Art Gallery #4.JPGArt Gallery #3.JPG

We grabbed lunch in the cafe. It was delicious–I got a panini with pesto and chicken, along with a side salad. I had to ask them to take out mozzarella, because I’m going dairy free–for a moment, I considered leaving the cheese in any way, but I reminded myself of my goal.

Art Gallery #6.JPG

If you’re ever in Williamstown, Massachusetts, I recommend checking it out! It’s a huge, gorgeous gallery in general, and there’s tons to do, we spent the whole day there and never got bored.

Thank you for reading, and I hope you have a fantastic weekend. Look for a post from me soon! ❤

signature

12 thoughts on “A Day At The Clark

  1. Awesome; it looks like you had a lot of fun! 😀 And good job with sticking to your goal! I’ve never been to Massachusetts, but if I do at some point, that sounds like a fun place to visit!

    Like

  2. Hope you meet your goal going dairy free! I have literally nooooo self disciple, lol! Sounds like you had lots of fun, I love art museums too!

    Like

I really love getting comments. Please share what you have to say!

