Interview With Carynn

Hey there, welcome back to another post! Today’s post is a highlight on Carynn from moviemakingwithrynn. Be sure to check out her blog, because she has posts on a variety of fun things! Without further ado, let’s hop into the interview.

Unknown-9.jpeg

What is your favorite color?

Silver.

What is your favorite series?

The Goosebump series or the Hunger Games books.

What is your favorite animal?

Wolves!

What is your favorite food?

Probably brownies or fudge lava cake.

What are your hobbies?

I have a lot. The first would definitely be moviemaking, then drawing, writing, makeup, reading, blogging, and soccer.

What do you want to be when you’re older?

A movie director.

Who inspires you?

A girl on Youtube named Cherry Wallis. She does a lot of makeup tutorials, and she’s really inspiring.

What do you like about yourself? 

I really like how good my imagination is, my creativity, and I have a lot of new ideas. I’m not self conscious about my imagination.

What is your favorite part about blogging?

I love coming up with post ideas!

What is the hardest thing about blogging?

Probably the same. It’s hard coming up with post ideas. It’s hard for me to keep posting when I’m not sure if people are enjoying my posts.

Where do you see yourself in five years?

In a good college, with a part time job, being happy.

Why do you like blogging?

Probably because I like it when other people can see what interests me, and I can read how they react to it. I’m able  to express myself to people reading my blog because of similar interests.

Have long have you been blogging?

Since 4th grade!


Thank you for reading! (And thank you for doing the interview, Carynn!) Be sure to check out Carynn’s blog! Before you head out, I have a question for all of you: why do you like blogging?

unknown-132

5 thoughts on “Interview With Carynn

  1. Lovely interview! And I’ll be sure to check out her blog. 😉 Hmm, why do I like blogging… Well, for one, it’s really fun, and I love getting comments from people saying that they agree or like my posts because omg SOMEONE ACTUALLY LIKES WHAT I’M WRITING ABOUT??? XD And another thing is the amazing people out there–I’ve made so many new friends! Why dost THOU like blogging, Abi dear? (Also, I LOVE your new sign-off! 😉 )

    Like

    1. I’m so glad you like it! And you could write about flying cats and people would love it. Your posts are awesome, darling May. 😀 Hmm, I like blogging because I can share my passions for things with other people that share those interests. 😀

      Liked by 1 person

I really love getting comments. Please share what you have to say!

