March Wrap Up & Favorites

March has come to an end, folks! This month was unfortunately meh for me. I just wish Spring would hurry up already! How was March for you? We’ll chat in the comments, but in the meantime, let’s get into the post!

IMG_0404.jpgIMG_0403.jpg

My newest cleanser, the Aveeno Ultra-Calming cleanser, is wonderful, and is definitely my favorite product from this month. The cleanser is made specifically for sensitive skin, which I have. As it says on the bottle, the cleanser foams when it comes out, which makes my life easier, since I don’t have to lather it up. Another plus: it’s fragrance free, which is a must for me when it comes to cleansers!

IMG_0415.jpg

Snow Like Ashes by Sara Raasch was my favorite book that I read this month. It’s a YA Fantasy, and is a real page turner–the plot is fascinating, the characters are well-developed, and the world-building is incredible. For all of my book-lovers out there (or book-haters), read this. I’m sure you’ll love it.

IMG_0402.jpg

For some reason, my hands were really dry this whole month! So, I pretty much always had this lotion near me, and I’ve had to apply it a few times every day. It has a soft, feminine scent that isn’t strong. The cream has helped my hands look & feel more hydrated and healthy!

IMG_0418.jpg

I’m sure May is going to love reading this! My favorite food from this month was mango strips–but who am I kidding, mango strips are my favorite snack year-round. Pick these up at your local Trader Joe’s or healthy food store! You’ll eat the bag in a day, I swear!


What was the highlight of your month? What are your hopes for April? Thank you so much for reading!

unknown-132

| PINTEREST | BLOGLOVIN’ | CONTACT ME |

17 thoughts on “March Wrap Up & Favorites

  1. My March was pretty nice, usually I feel like it’s bleh, but this year it went by too quickly for me to notice. Our weather has also been pretty warm, so that helps. Snow Like Ashes, hmm, I’ll have to look into it. My hands are always dry as well. That lotion sounds really nice. Thank you for the post! I enjoyed reading it!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. And thank you for the comment! That made my day! I’m glad to hear you had a good March! And the lotion is really nice–honestly, any time of hand cream helps dry hands. I feel ya. Thanks for stopping by!

      Like

    1. Yeah, you can find dried mango strips in Walmart, Target, Hannaford, Whole Foods, local health stores…you can find them pretty much anywhere! Just make sure they’re organic, because then they will be healthier.

      Liked by 1 person

I really love getting comments. Please share what you have to say!

