Spring Photography + Photoshoot

Hello, Happy Monday! Wasn’t the weather fantastic yesterday?

Yesterday, I went outside and took some pictures, and my amazing mother & I did a bit of a photoshoot. I put a lot of fun effects on the photos, and I’m really excited to share them with you!

If you’re reading this in the WordPress Reader, go to my website, the photos will be larger and have higher quality!

IMG_0535.jpg

This picture is one of my favorites! We took it right by the pond. It was one of those photos that I wasn’t expecting to turn out well, but it did. IMG_0565.jpgIMG_0494.jpgIMG_0480.jpg

Look at this fresh moss! The snow is finally gone, folks. Cue the rainy weather and mud, and then we’ll finally get some buds and new growth.

IMG_0481.jpgIMG_0483.jpgIMG_0577.jpgIMG_0473.jpgIMG_0520 (1).jpg

Please ignore my crazy hiking boots, haha! This picture was a fun one to take. It involved climbing through a ton of branches to get to the thick branch on this tree. The things I do for you guys…;) I was so afraid that I was going to fall into the water, but luckily, I didn’t.

IMG_0492(1).jpg

This black and white photo of me is the grand finale–it’s my absolute favorite picture of the ones we took! Am I smirking, am I smiling, am I frowning–nobody knows. My expression is weird. But I love it!


As always, thank you for reading! Which photo is your favorite? Is Spring arriving where you live? Have a fantastic Monday, and stay tuned for Wednesday, I have a fun post to share with you.

unknown-132

| PINTEREST | BLOGLOVIN’ | CONTACT ME |

28 thoughts on “Spring Photography + Photoshoot

  1. Spring is arriving where I live! In fact, I spent a lot of yesterday at the dog park with my dog and just being outside. Today though, sadly, I’m at work but I’m definitely staring out the window wishing I was out there exploring some new places! I love the first photo personally, you look so effortless! Great pictures, thanks for sharing :)!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ooh, so pretty! My favorite is the first one, I think. That one is gorgeous. I love the third one, too!

    And yay for springtime! I’m so happy for the warmer weather! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

I really love getting comments. Please share what you have to say!

