Exciting Announcement

Hi, welcome back!

I have an exciting announcement that I’ve been working on for a while now. Drumroll, please….

I revamped my blog! Oops, I did it again. If you know me, you know I’m never satisfied. I’m obsessed with change when it comes to my blog. I got some new fonts, a completely new color palette, a new style–my blog has a totally new feel now, it’s very minimalistic and modern.

This is the biggest update I’ve done to my blog. I had a huge to-do list of things that I needed to update, little things that have frustrated me on my blog for years. Needless to say, it took a lot of sighing and hard work. I rewrote my pages, redid every graphic, cleaned up the sidebar, and edited tons of little details so that my blog will look better overall.

Go take a peek and see how it looks! I would love your opinions!

Unknown-4
|PINTEREST | BLOGLOVIN’ | CONTACT ME |

39 thoughts on “Exciting Announcement

  1. I like it! I agree that it’s minimalist and modern, it looks really nice. It also reminded me that I should be spending time on everyone’s blogs instead of just the reader! It’s so much more personalized this way 😀

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I want to have a different theme also, but I got almost 500 posts, didn’t pay attention to label the categories and tags. So it’s getting harder and harder to change, but when I have a little time. I always try to look for themes. Yours looks very good!

        Liked by 1 person

I really love getting comments. Please share what you have to say!

