1000 Followers

Unknown.jpg

Holy what?! Yup, it’s official, thefreckledfashionista has one thousand followers.

Many bloggers get 1K followers in a year or even within a few months, but I have been blogging for years and I’m just hitting it. But I’m still super proud of myself and my blog, because my stats were at a standstill up until January. I was barely getting views. In January, I started posting more and got more motivation, and I worked harder and harder and harder and harder.

And I started getting more followers. Hard work really does pay off. If you don’t have 1K yet, you will get there. Just keep working so much, and then work some more!

To every single one of you: thank you. I can’t tell you how much this means to me, to have people that read my posts and actually care about what I have to say. (And for those of you that don’t care: thanks anyway for following in the first place).

I hope that my website grows and grows, and I hope that soon I will be able to say that I have two thousand followers. Look to the stars, people.

Thank you. That’s really all I can say. Love you all.

Unknown-4
|PINTEREST | BLOGLOVIN’ | CONTACT ME |

98 thoughts on “1000 Followers

  1. YAY ABI! That’s awesome! Congratulations! I actually just hit 300 today … I’m pretty excited! (I know it’s not 1K, but for me, it’s a milestone!) I hope you’re able to hit 2,000 soon … keep up the good work!

    Liked by 3 people

    1. Thank you so much! And 300 is amazing, it’s a total milestone! 1 is amazing too–as long as anyone is reading your blog, it’s amazing. Thank you so much Kell, you’re such a great blogging friend and inspiration. ❤

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much! I promise you will get there, just keep working and promoting and it will definitely happen! I used to think 1K was impossible but it really isn’t, the key to success is working hard. ❤

      Like

      1. Yes, really!! You have such an active community of followers, and I really hope that one day I can have as close of a relationship with my readers as you do. Thank you for being such a big inspiration and keep doing what you’re doing 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

  2. I’m so so happy for you! You really deserve it! There are many other bloggers who don’t have the same passion and determination as you, but it shows of in your blog. It makes your blog sp beautiful and unique and no matter how long it took you to come here, you’re now here with one of most wonderful blogs I know! Keep up with thte amazing work, dear!
    love, elena

    https://outnaboutweb.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

I really love getting comments. Please share what you have to say!

